home search email
Like NJSO on Facebook

Science Olympiad TV

Affiliated with
Science Olympiad, Inc.

New Jersey Science Olympiad - NJIT Regional
Date: Tuesday January 8, 2019 (snow date 1/15)
New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Campus Map

Regional Tournament Events (updated 11/12)

Division B Division C
Anatomy & Physiology Anatomy & Physiology
Battery Buggy Boomilever
Boomilever Chemistry Clue (trial event)
Disease Detective Disease Detective
Dynamic Planet Dynamic Planet
Elastic Launched Glider Experimental Design
Experimental Design Fossils
Fossils Geologic Mapping
Game On Mission Possible
Mystery Architecture Mousetrap Vehicle
Picture This (trial event) Protein Modeling
Roller Coaster Wright Stuff
Write It - Do It Write It - Do It

Regional Team Numbers

Division B Division C
NB-01 Alpine School (MS) NC-01 Al-Ghazaly HS
NB-02 Baytul-Iman Academy (MS) NC-02 Bergen County Academies (HS)
NB-03 Buzz Aldrin MS NC-03 Biotechnology HS
NB-04 Carl H. Kumpf MS NC-04 Central Jersey College Prep Charter School (HS)
NB-05 Central Jersey College Prep Charter School (MS) NC-05 Golda Och Academy (HS)
NB-06 Eisenhower MS NC-06 Hillsborough HS
NB-07 Glenfield MS NC-07 Immaculate Heart Academy (HS)
NB-08 Golda Och Academy (MS) NC-08 Livington HS
NB-09 Hackensack MS NC-09 Mendham HS
NB-10 Heritage MS NC-10 Millburn HS
NB-11 Hoboken Dual Language Charter School (MS) NC-11 Montville Twp HS
NB-12 Maarif School (MS) NC-12 Morris Hills HS
NB-13 Macopin MS NC-13 Mountain Lakes HS
NB-14 Maria L. Varisco-Rogers Charter School (MS) NB-14 Parsippany HS
NB-15 Paterson Academy for Gifted/Talented (MS) NB-15 Randolph HS
NB-16 Paterson Charter School for Sci & Tech (MS) NB-16 Rising Star Academy (HS)
NB-17 Randolph MS NB-17 Sayreville War Memorial HS
NB-18 Renaissance at Rand MS NB-18 Sparta HS
NB-19 Rising Star Academy (MS) NB-19 Thomas Edison EnergySmart Charter (HS)
NB-20 Robert R. Lazar MS NB-20 Union County Vocational Technical Schools (HS)
NB-21 Tenakill MS NB-21 West Milford HS
NB-22 Thomas Edison EnergySmart Charter (MS) NB-22 Westfield HS